This page is now READ-ONLY, as the ongoing version has been moved to the ESI

These are the different people involved in the ECoG projects:

  • Pascal Fries pascal.fries@fcdonders.ru.nl (All)
  • Conrado Bosman c.bosman@donders.ru.nl (All)
  • Robert Oostenveld r.oostenveld@fcdonders.ru.nl (All)
  • Christopher Lewis cloois@gmail.com (P1)
  • Cristiano Micheli cristiano.micheli@donders.ru.nl (P2)
  • Thilo Womelsdorf thiwom@imaging.robarts.ca (P2)
  • Etienne Hugues etienne.hugues@upf.edu (P1)
  • Martin Vejmelka vejmelka@cs.cas.cz (P6)
  • Milan Palus mp@cs.cas.cz (P6)
  • Jaroslav Hlinka hlinka@cs.cas.cz (P6)
  • Ingrid Nieuwenhuis ingrid.nieuwenhuis@donders.ru.nl (P3)
  • Andre Bastos andrembastos@gmail.com (P4)
  • Jan-Mathijs Schoffelen j.schoffelen@fcdonders.ru.nl (P2, P4, P7, P8)
  • Rodrigo Montefusco rmontefusco@med.uchile.cl (P5)
  • Craig Richter craig.richter@esi-frankfurt.de (P7)
  • Martin Adrianus Vinck m.a.vinck@uva.nl (to be assigned)
  • Juan Vidal juan.vidal@inserm.fr (to be assigned)
  • Nicolas Brunet nicolas.brunet@donders.ru.nl (P9)
  • William Thompson william.thompson@esi-frankfurt.de (to be assigned)
  • Julien Vezoli Julien.Vezoli@esi-frankfurt.de
  1. Resting state networks in monkey ECoG recordings
  2. Source analysis of monkey ECoG recordings
  3. Sleep in monkey ECoG recordings
  4. Information flow during attention using granger causality
  5. Micro saccades
  6. Develop new methods for connectivity (Prague)
  7. Analysis of initial “attention deployment” period
  8. Relationship between phase difference in oscillations and response speed
  9. Stimulus processing competition between stimuli of different contrast

Between brackets behind the email address in the “people” section you can see who is involved in which project

- move these pages to Frankdurt